This is your label

Ryan Slavin

Executive Producer
ryan@thereservelabel.com
310-963-5215

Jay Pollak

Executive Producer
jay@thereservelabel.com
305-215-0242

West Coast

Red Representation

Holly Ross & Jeremy Hodges
310-253-3000
holly@redrep.tv
jeremy@redrep.tv

Mid West

David Wagner & Associates

David Wagner
312-222-0331
david@davidwagner.tv

East Coast

Maven Label

Kamila Prokop, Pamala Buzick & Megan Campbell
212-488-2500
maven@mavenlabel.com