This is your label

Ryan Slavin

Executive Producer
ryan@thereservelabel.com
310-963-5215

Jay Pollak

Executive Producer
jay@thereservelabel.com
305-215-0242

West Coast

Red Representation

Holly Ross & Jeremy Hodges
310-253-3000
holly@redrep.tv
jeremy@redrep.tv

Mid West

David Wagner & Associates

David Wagner & Sam Sloma
312-222-0331
david@davidwagner.tv
sam.sloma@davidwagner.tv

East Coast

SIMPATICO

Jolie Miller & Nata Andresen
212-352-1884
jolie@wearesimpatico.com
nata@wearesimpatico.com